Introducing The Nap App

When I started to travel to HP daily my little girl was just 2 weeks old. Needless to say that not all my nights were spent sleeping the necessary amount. So I started to appreciate the little commuting time on the train, but it was always kinda risky not to miss my station at Leixlip. Long story short I was looking for GPS based alarm apps, but I could only find a couple, and none of them was flexible enough for me. So I created the Nap App by last Christmas for myself. It took a while, but I managed to polish it up and send it in to the Microsoft Marketplace. So here it is for all of you:

http://www.windowsphone.com/s?appid=ea3df295-eea5-4941-9e5b-92b7dbbe4b16

~ by baloghp on September 11, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
